East England

Below are the details for Yoga teachers in East England.

East England   
Cambridge
Sally Landerinfo@nightingale-yoga.co.uk07950 071964www.nightingale-yoga.co.uk
Tiffany Thornetiffanythorne@gmail.com
Essex
Deborah Armon-Jonesdeborahaj@googlemail.com01799 523 290 or 07802 705 555
Norfolk
Melanie Willshermelaniewillsher@onetel.com07931 144014www.melaniewillsheryoga.com
Richard Williamsrichardwilliamsyoga@gmail.com
Suffolk
Anna Wolfendensouthwoldyoga@gmail.com07725 235108www.annawolfendenyoga.com

Return to the Teacher Directory Page