London

Below are the details for Yoga teachers in London.

London   
Marc J Acquaviva (formerly Woolford)marc@acquavivayoga.com07866 512885www.acquavivayoga.com
Anna Jonesanna@wingspan-yoga.com07967 345566www.wingspan-yoga.com
Anne-Marie Zulkahariampilatesyoga@me.comwww.pilatesyoga.com
Arlene Dunkley-Woodinfo@arlenedunkley-wood.co.uk07976 903003www.arlenedunkley-wood.co.uk
Aude Hérail Jägeryogawithaude@me.comwww.yogawithaude.co.uk
Belinda Shattockbshattock@gmail.com020 7243 6886 or 07790 555 060
Bridget Thornborrowb.thornborrow@btinternet.com07802 166594www.bridgetyoga.co.uk
Carolyn Fuestcarolyn@fuest.co.uk07775 917117www.breathefreely.co.uk
Catherine Jamescatherinejames@wakeupmonster.co.uk020 7727 9998
Chloe Fremantlechloeblegvad@btinternet.com020 7603 0410 or 07939 258037
Christiane Kerrinfo@calmforkids.com020 8995 3352www.calmforkids.com
Clare Ellen (Belfield)clare.ellen@me.com
Dominique Moorsomdominiquemoorsom@fsmail.net01273470167 or 07981 337770
Jackie Barkerjackie@yogawithjackie.co.uk01895 675426 or 7876 207408www.yogawithjackie.co.uk
Jo Manueljo@specialyoga.org.uk020 8968 1900www.specialyoga.org.uk
Joy Andersonwww.joyogastudio.com
Laura Shavelaura_shave@hotmail.co.uk07957 475244
Lucy Barnes Fawcettlucybarnesyoga@icloud.com07904166123
Ruby Lawsonrubylawsonyoga@yahoo.co.uk
Sally Deaninfo@sallyedean.com07903 401571www.sallyedean.com
Su Sareensu@susareen.comwww.susareen.com
Tina Stallardtina@tlcyogaandmindfulness.com07778 145204www.tlcyogaandmindfulness.com

Return to the Teacher Directory Page