South East

Below are the details for Yoga teachers in the South East.

South East   
Berks
Carole Rolls
Julie Potterjulievpotter@googlemail.com07828 132091www.yogawithjuliepotter.co.uk
Bucks
Annie Cahill-Silvermanannie@anniesyoga.co.uk01494 676090 or 07816 045624www.anniesyoga.co.uk
Liz Brown01296 624004 or 07941 425187www.lizbrownyoga.co.uk
Kent
Caroline Bindon-Bloodcbindonblood@mac.com01227 720 061 or 07903 935 885
Cheryl Riverscherylrivers@mac.com01227 457707www.yogawithcheryl.org
Lynda Hillslyndahills@ntlworld.com07815792857 www.yogasense.co.uk
Sarah Linseyslinsey@btinternet.com01732 450 814 or 07790 168 863www.sarahlinseyyoga.co.uk
Surrey
Tony Parsonsyogawithtony@gmail.com01737 789112 or 07717 945791www.yogawithtony.co.uk
Sussex
Marc J Acquaviva (formerly Woolford)marc@acquavivayoga.com07866 512885www.acquavivayoga.com
Alex Ferrarialex@triumph.eclipse.co.uk01903 243711 or 07973 321 822
Cara Bowencara_bowen@hotmail.com01273 386403 or 07900 906344www.carabowenyoga.co.uk
Christine Meadowsc.r.meadows@talk21.com07815 096167
David Shiresyogawithdavid@hotmail.com
Dot Bowenyogawithdot@hotmail.co.uk07940770123www.dotbowenyoga.com
Hilary Totahhilarytotah@btinternet.com01424 433645 or 07885523862www.hilarytotah.co.uk
Jane Manzejanemanze@hotmail.com07710362229www.janemanze.com
Lisa McRorylisamcrory@gmail.com01273 421 913 or 07968 508 647lisamcrory-yoga.com
Michelle Cobbinmichellecobbin@gmail.com07960 694376www.michellecobbin.co.uk
Morgan Marshalladogaday.yoga@gmail.com01273 279193www.adogaday-yoga.co.uk
Pete Blackabypeteblackaby@aol.com01273 559 904www.peteblackaby.co.uk
Ruth Poldenruth@ruthpoldenyoga.com07966 095928www.ruthpoldenyoga.com
Suzy Dawsuzydawyoga@gmail.com07939 580743www.suzannadawyoga.co.uk
Tina Corbetttina@beasyousay.com01273 401128beasyousay-yoga.com
Middlesex
Annie Breckellanniebreckell@mac.com

Return to the Teacher Directory Page