South West

Below are the details for Yoga teachers in the South West.

South West   
Bristol
Caroline Reidcaroline@carolinereidyoga.com07570 507 494www.carolinereidyoga.com
Katharine Foxkaty76uk@yahoo.com07967 623392
Katy Foxkate@yogawithkaty.co.uk07967 623392www.yogawithkaty.co.uk
Devon
Bill Woodbill@billwoodyoga.co.uk07765 296 008www.billwoodyoga.co.uk
Helen Bodileyhelen.k.b@hotmail.co.uk
Julia Baldockjuliabaldock@hotmail.com07708469745
Justin Daltonjustin.dalton1@googlemail.com07985453150
Pia Martinuspiamartinus@yahoo.co.ukwww.piamartinus.co.uk
Somerset
David Simcoxdavidsimcoxyoga@gmail.com
Wiltshire
Jill Hollingsjillmhollings@gmail.com
Joy Andersonwww.joyogastudio.com

Return to the Teacher Directory Page